be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Uno Dos Tacos to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Jebbit Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Gender is not an issue and results are all we are reviewed on.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Frederick County Public Schools Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

its a nice place to work. I felt fairly treated and respected.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

OptumRx Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

In my area they claim flexibility but we do not have much.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SurveyGizmo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Company cohesion is somewhat fractured, but the upper-level leadership is mainly female. Culture will vary greatly depending on department. If you find a leader you respect and work well with, it can be a great place. Overall, I don't have any concerns about sexual harassment or other gender-based intimidation or discrimination on ANY team.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This varies based on your team and leaders.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 16 unpaid

    in addition to the 2 weeks parental leave, there is short-term disability which pays out at 3/4ths for 4-6 weeks depending on your birth.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Fabiano Castro & Clem, LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

Be aware of the bully this law firm enables and empowers.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The employer was flexible if they like you, inflexible if they did not like you.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Provide a work environment that is not hostile, unhealthy and abusive.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

InfoWorks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Empowering place to work with great people and supportive leadership

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Civis Analytics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Civis is a great organization - it focuses on maintaining a really open, inclusive, intelligent environment. Everyone at Civis pretty mission-driven, given the company's roots. Civis has only been around since 2013 and is working on creating fair policies around things like parental leave. The group really is a great place to learn and grow. The people are wonderful and really supportive. We have some work to do on increasing the number of women in the company but I know that recruiting diversity is a priority.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Economist Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for 8 months and there are a lot of women working here and in high-management roles. The company doesn't seem to be gender biased.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Abercrombie & Fitch Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Women seem to have an equal opportunity in this company. We hold roles in all management levels all the way to the top, especially in Design. However in the more key role of Merchandising, there seems to be a higher percentage of men to women and those are the jobs that drive the business, and they are paid more than Design. I can't speak for the many other areas of the company as I do not know much about them (Sourcing, HR, etc). Maternity leave is generous for the standards in this country - 100% paid for 6 weeks (8 weeks if you have a c-section), then unpaid for 6 weeks. However we all know the standards in this country are very low so I feel they could do much better than this rather than use the law as an excuse to do the bare minimum. Also, they do not provide any paternity leave to fathers. That needs to change as well.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bureau of Labor Statistics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

tbd

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously