be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Vantage Analytics to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Capital BlueCross Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

They literally talk about how it’s better to pay men more than women. Including the pay for the interns.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Realistic deadlines and trust their employees that tell them the workload is overwhelming.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

American Sentinel University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

The University supports and promotes women regularly. Women are given projects to lead and are able to work directly with CEO.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Gateway Mortgage Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Watch your back with the women there and listen to Elle and watch all the regional mgrs they are all male. The west coast male regional mgrs are terrible and hold you back

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When a family member , like myself as my fiancée passed away. I was not asked by anyone if I wanted or needed a few days off. No one picked up my phone or any portion of the day to cover for me during the funeral. My phone rang off the hook during funeral and throughout the 21 gun salute to this Veteran Hero. He was honored by Pres Obama and did not give me time off. I did not accrue enough time as I had been there 6 months and was branch manager on salary and commission. That was start of my resentment towards my manager. I had previously worked with her at another employer for 3+ years and we went to Gateway Mortgage from Ditech Mortgage as a team

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Give branch managers more authority to present offers and be a part of new recruit offer for employment. I was shocked at what the upper managers offferes my newest recruit when I worked there. They were paying her way too much. She consistently over sells herself and last few employers she has fallen on her five. It was her 4 month guarantee they gave her that was more money per Month than myself. That really wasn’t the main issue. They did not ask for my input. It killed my P&L

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Volkswagen Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Your manager is key to your happiness. Make sure you are open with the amount/level of work-life balance you are looking for.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I think it is 50/50 - my current manager is not flexible. But I have had others that are.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Naturopathica Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2017

Within the beauty industry, this is one of the more friendly work environments. However, old school leadership holds on to antiquated ideas of women's lack of leadership potential, and takes a dim view of working mothers' ability to have work/life balance and take on more responsibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Francesca's Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

The pay is not the best and I do not think that there is much room for advancement.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Strategic Franchising Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Ask for what you want, be willing to walk if you don't get it.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Some have been able to negotiate flexible work arrangements, but it is not consistent.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Riverview Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

People's United Financial, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Women are definitely at a disadvantage here as they are in banking in general. It's a make dominated industry and Peoples is no exception. Women who manage to "get ahead" are talked about in derogatory terms. Benefits include PTO time that was fairly generous.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ingram Micro Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

It is an extremely diverse culture here. I don't know the exact numbers, but there is a large percentage of women in leadership positions. They get paid the same as the men. There really is no glass ceiling here. You get paid and promoted based purely on your work skills and ethics.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously