be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Vermont Attorney General to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

NRI Staffing Resources, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

You have the ability to thrive here, be focused and productive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Integrity First Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Good benefits for employers in our area, pay is also fairly competitive.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

First Solar Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

You get the usual being-talked-over-in-meetings, but mostly the culture is family friendly and problem-solving is rewarded

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Varies greatly by functional area

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    STD for 6/8 weeks and then up to 12 weeks total, per FMLA

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Niche Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2017

There are a lot of nice people that work here. However, the management team is largely made up of men who have been here a long time and have very little outside experience. Some of us find that frustrating.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The policies aren't necessarily flexible, but managers are flexible on a case-by-case basis.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They pay 4 weeks but only if you've been in the job a year.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Hope Haven, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

You need to love the work and believe in it.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Listen to what employees are saying.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oklahoma Innovation Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

It is very male dominated. I feel that since I'm a woman I've been asked to do things that men wouldn't have been asked to do, such as watch my boss's kids for a few hours in the office.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Being a nonprofit they didn't really have it all set up and worked out. I worked very hard to get it all straightened out before I left on my leave and they still messed up my pay.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

National Institutes of Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Good work life balance on the administrative side of things

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Dentons Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Dentons maternity leave policy varies based on roles. For non-partner attorneys it allows 13 weeks full-pay, plus 4 weeks half-pay. Attorneys can take an additional 8 weeks unpaid (for a total of 6 months leave). The firm offers paid paternity leave as well. It has a very robust associate review system that seeks to get input from several different sources. The review system impacts salary and promotion. I feel like I have been treated fairly at Dentons. My office is very family friendly and supportive. Most attorneys - especially those over age 30 - have families. Thus, most people truly work 8:30-5:00 in the office each day.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    17 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SGS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Nothing

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Noevir Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2015

This company is stuck in a cultural time warp. Because the parent company is based in Japan, everything is ultimately run from overseas. Top executives are installed by and relocated from Japan. However, no one in an executive position understands the U.S. market and how it must be approached differently than the Japanese market.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously