be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Wabash National Corporation to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Repair Clinic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

Not the best place to work at if you are looking to grow

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Centrify Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

Make sure your manager empowers women. Not all the female leadership at the company has the same priorities as working mothers might. The work-life balance is great, and ability to WFH is fantastic, but I made sure that was part of my contract when I started. There is NO maternity or paternity leave, which is frustrating given the overall family-friendly nature of this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Very flex work environment and families ARE prioritized (i.e. you're not expected to stay until 6pm regularly), but also is manager-dependent. When Centrify was very small, the top-down culture was always very family friendly. The CEO is a good example of someone who leaves to go to his kids' sports games for example, rather than missing it to have face time in the office.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no Centrify paid leave, though you get what CA entitles you to and some additional amount by Cigna, though it never reaches 100% of salary. I used CA leave + PTO + unpaid leave to get to 5 months off.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

United States Army Corps of Engineers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

It can be a great place of employment. Like any other place of employment that you are hired for, maintain your integrity, morales, values, ethics and remember team work and help and support one another.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As well as any other place of employment I do recommend to document every type of communication in any way shape or form i.e., verbal, email, all types of meeting, training and travel. I find that it is very helpful for an individual in the case of needing to verify what you or your employer noted for the fact that currently in the workforce we wear many hats and details do tend to get lost along the way.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

State of Nevada Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Even if the position doesn't require it, you must have a degree to promote. Promotions are not made on previous experience or merit without a degree. You must also be young (20s-30s).

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Because one employee abuses the system & cheats on time off, the rest of us (20+) are punished.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Stop age discrimination and treat everyone the same. If our unit chief doesn't like you, he treats you horribly during meetings (he won't meet with you alone), ignores you, makes it difficult to flex time.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

A Better Complete Development Engineering Firm Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

perfect everything good. It's ok to join such company. Have fun.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Securitas Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

I think that this employer is Fairly good they have good services

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Gurtin Municipal Bond Management Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Gurtin is a true meritocracy - your success is dependent on your contributions and work ethic, not your gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Applied Card Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

I worked there for 6+ years. There were no female role models and I was told I would only be allowed to go to schools (for half a day, once) on an outreach program for girls if I took time off or could prove the value to the business.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Universal Music Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I didn't feel like women were somehow disadvantaged over men. There were a number of men in leadership positions with a lot of women in support roles. But there were also female leaders who I thought were given a lot of power. Some of the issues I had with the company had little to do with the fact that I was female (although it is the music industry.)

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bryan College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked at Bryan for 3 years and it was a wonderful environment. I always felt my voice was heard and there were women present on the board.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously