be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Webgility to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Maxine Platzer Lynn Women's Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Despite the limitations, this is very much a woman-affirming (and women-identified and LGBTQ+ affirming space.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The university administration sets the rules about benefits and flextime, so even if we wanted to do that (we try) it's very limited. There's also a limit to how much time we can have children in our workplace--partly that's because of counseling and victim services that are provided here, and infants are a bit easier to keep in one's office, but I wish there was more flexibility about this.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Carnival Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

There is a daycare and a medical clinic on site. To me, those were huge benefits. I could go down and see my children on breaks. It's a typical cruise line environment. It is a bit difficult to advance.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It definitely depends on your boss. I was fortunate to have two different bosses who understood the importance of family.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I was able to use my vacation and sick time. In the end, I believe I only had a few weeks unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Allow me the opportunity to grow in different roles.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ithaca College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

There is a good mix of both genders in management positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ZACH Theatre Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

If you’re a female, just give the men all your ideas. They will take credit for it anyway and no one will respect you.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Fire the director level managers that allow toxic behavior

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Overlake Hospital Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Great small hospital. Family type atmosphere and an overall great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Inside Crowd Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Your voice is not only encouraged, but listened to at Inside Crowd.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This employer is incredibly responsive to changes in schedule!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

FranConnect Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

There is only 1 woman in leadership and only in the VP role. All executives are men.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The American Council of Life Insurers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2016

There is no paid maternity or paternity leave. Plan carefully.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no paid maternity leave here. Employees who've worked for at least one year prior to needing leave may be eligible for 4 weeks of short-term disability, paid at 100%, and 2 weeks paid at 60%.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Veridic Technologies Pvt Ltd Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've been with Veridic technologies PVt Ltd since 2010, and I am proud to be a part of this company. Veridic technologies PVt Ltd is a fast growing organization

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New York City Department of Education Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

Women are treated fairly here but it's a nightmare company.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously