be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Wellington Management to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

ManpowerGroup Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I'd tell another woman to be careful about being a Contractor through Manpower

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Have some type of touch point with me to see how I'm doing, how I can improve, encourage me to do better if I'm not, improve my compensation package, ask me if I have any concerns, etc...

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sunon Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

It's very long hours jobs and flexibility is when the boss is not in town otherwise you will be consider on time 8:30 to 6:00

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

eMoney Advisor, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

This company focuses heavily on the development and career progression of their employees. There is equal leadership representation among men and women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Marriott International, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

70%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

It very much depends on the group your in the amount of flexibility that you have and hours expected.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 10 unpaid

    The 6 weeks were paid out of my short-term disability not by Marriott.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

New York Public Library Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Work/life balance is pretty decent across the board, whether you work on the administrative side or in the neighborhood branches.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lebhar-Friedman Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

Good work/life balance, but very disorganized and lacking guidance and hard to get raises (bonuses nonexistant)

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sports Authority Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

There is definitely a pervasive "old boys club" that inadvertently puts boulders in the way of the path to success for the company and non-members of the club within the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Willis Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Family friendly company

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MOGUL Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It's a community of mostly women who are close professionally and personally. I've gained friends and also mentors, and I feel completely comfortable with the women in my office. While there is a lot expected of you, this is typical of startup culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Dannon Company, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Treat women like Admins.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously