be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Degreed to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

talk about schedule before you take the job to determine options for flexible scheduling

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Boulder Community Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

I find people welcoming, encouraging and eager to help. I feel comfortable to ask questions.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I think flexibility is subjective to department and job classification. In my department (IT) I feel valued and heard.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tenet Healthcare Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Still an old boy's club at the top. There are zero maternity or paternity benefits which is crazy considering the size, scope and we're a healthcare company! Good work life balance and comp is high.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Drexel University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Nice people, but no workplace flexibility ( flex hours, work from home, summer hours, etc.)

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

KUNC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

My job came with its fair share of stress -- and that was fine. But when I tried to negotiate for unpaid leave following a family emergency, no one would even answer my requests. I asked my immediate supervisor twice, and the head of the station once. First the response was that I needed to return to work in order to discuss, then the response was that we couldn't discuss it until my vacation days run out. One month later, I'm terminated for productivity reasons. Funny, I brought up not feeling productive as the reason for why I would like unpaid leave. If you're single, child-less, sibling-less, parent-less, you'll be okay here. But I was appalled that people could ask me on the surface how my family was doing, yet show so little compassion for my leave needs -- especially since family leave is outlined in their handbook.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TruckMovers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

Theyre are good and bad things

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 7 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

PAAMCO Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Extremely good benefits. Maternity leave may be only 3 months, but you have full health, dental etc. Also, it is female run!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AIPSO Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

The company is 70% female, yet that is not the management percentage female to total, but they are working on it. Women who are smart and are not afraid to show it will do ok.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

EnerNOC, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

Woman are treated fairly overall, but the company still has a male-dominant management. Women find it difficult to advance past mid-level roles, unless they adopt a very male approach. The company is actively "working on this" with a woman's group, but there is little change that has come from that over the past couple years.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

LeClairRyan Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

It's a firm that has tried to expand too quickly and without much intelligent thought given.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously