E3 Federal Solutions, LLC www.e3federal.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about E3 Federal Solutions, LLC?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at E3 Federal Solutions, LLC to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PwC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
69% would recommend
to other women
12/6/16, 4:16 PM

Long hours expected making it hard to have a family. High concentration of women at bottom while mostly men in key leadership positions

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

EY

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
62%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
58% would recommend
to other women
12/4/16, 9:27 PM

Don't work here, especially if you're a woman engineer. It is a true boy's club.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

KPMG

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
55%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
58% would recommend
to other women
11/30/16, 6:39 PM

Good place to work and build a career - smart people, good ideas.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
8 paid / 24 unpaid
its changed for the better since I took maternity leave.
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Booz Allen Hamilton

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
38%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
52% would recommend
to other women
11/24/16, 1:22 PM

There is a strong double standard that is not acknowleged. Without a better awareness of the unconscious bias against women and persons of color, genuine correction of promotion practices cannot occur. Only lip service.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
>$150k
$50k-$75k
6 paid / 0 unpaid
My leave was 25 years ago; time off has changed for the better
Not for Promotion
No
No
Promote more women into leadership positions

Deloitte Consulting LLP

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
76% would recommend
to other women
11/18/16, 4:42 PM

If you're don't have the support of senior leadership, you likely won't last. And everyone is looking for their support so look to stand out in some way. Demands for your time and effort are extremely high so be prepared for that. They are flexible with your time but not for long periods.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Logical Design Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
11/12/16, 4:27 AM

Some women are very happy here, but the work life balance is non existent. They operate with an antiquated notion of anti-flexibility with scheduling/working from home.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
1 paid / unpaid
That 1 paid week is not paid until after you return to work.
Yes
No
Maybe. As long as you aren't planning to have a baby, they are fine. 1 week of paid leave doesn't cut it anymore.
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

ICF international

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
33%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% might recommend
to other women
11/2/16, 3:52 PM

Work-life balance is pretty awesome here. I have a very flexible schedule, with the option to work from home or an office, balanced with very busy times - and it works out. While I don't have children, I can imagine my current setup as a best-case scenario for being a working mom. I would like to be better compensated for my time with the company, but I can't say that relates directly to me being a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
I believe ICF has a new (better) policy for paid maternity leave (and a bonus on returning to work) as of this year; I do not yet know the details.
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Maybe. My division with ICF is led by a female VP and a number of female managers; additionally, I work offsite and not always in an office environment. So I have less of a basis for comparison as to whether men and women are treated differently.
Improve my compensation

PwC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
69% would recommend
to other women
11/1/16, 3:20 AM

There is tremendous effort in the firm to encourage work-life balance or greater flexibility

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Mercer Consulting

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
86% would recommend
to other women
10/26/16, 8:24 PM

It's a great place to learn and grow. There is a variety of project work and areas where you can shine.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PwC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
69%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
69% would recommend
to other women
10/25/16, 5:30 PM

At PwC, you will be asked to work hard, long hours. I truly believe that the rewards of being at PwC far outweigh the negatives of a hefty workload. PwC Technology Consulting teams specifically are making drastic moves in order to get more senior female leadership.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
Yes
Create additional role for advancement, even if on the cost side of the business (called Internal Firm Services at PwC)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously