RingCentral

www.ringcentral.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at RingCentral to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

ServiceNow Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

It is a very toxic culture in the marketing organization which is run by a bully and micromanager. The new CEO seems to have a vision to make ServiceNow a great place to work but needs to remove the CMO if he s going to attract more female talent.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Remy Cointreau USA, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Women are treated and compensated as equally as the men.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Options Travel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Even though this company is made up of mostly women. The owners are men and they have a big "Bro culture". Meaning what ensues when the young owners that inexperienced men take over the C-suite and allow their obnoxiousness to seep into the rest of the company. And they are LIARS. To their employees and customers. Doesn't Recommend Neutral Outlook I have been working at Options Travel full-time (More than 8 years) Pros Work/Life balance with lots of flexibility. There really isn't anything else that is good about this company. Pristine and ideal image in marketing materials and publicity, however, the day-to-day operation is far from glamorous. No raises. No benefits. Bonuses given to a select few. Few and far between. They are severely understaffed and employees are spread too thin. Make promise after promise after promise to employees and their customers with no follow up. Lack of learning opportunities, fails to promote mentorship, and offers no more than the role you’ve applied for. But they pride themselves on saying employees wear many different hats. This is a company preys on impressionable people. They pay less than the market rate because they tell job applicants that their work will support a great growing company and they have other big projects in the works and the company money is tied up in these projects.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Virginia Commonwealth University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

VCU is an excellent institution of higher learning, The Senior Level positions is where we need work, more women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cardinal Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

If you find the right department and management it's a great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My manager treats me fairly however it is different in other areas

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Family Service of Chester County Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

This non-profit is very flexible with time off when needed.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Designworks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

If you're single, don't join - you'll be stuck commuting to the suburbs, where it's difficult to meet anyone.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Work from home; less favoritism; re-org to shift focus and investment to UX/UI

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Williams Mullen Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

The overall policies of any law firm can be less important to your day-to-day life than the client management approach of your particular team. If projects are staffed appropriately, if your colleagues are diverse in their skill sets, if a team approach is encouraged, if the people who control work can deal with flexible schedules and remote working, you will be able to have a better work-life balance than you would at a place with facially attractive policies that help only in specific situations (i.e. A six-month maternity leave policy is of no help if your kids are 6 and 8 and you work in a heavy face-time environment). The firm seems to be encouraging flexibility and reducing face time expectations, and promoting to leadership positions people of the "parents of young kids" generation. The firm invests a lot in creating a collegial culture among the women attorneys and in retaining good talent.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I took 3 leaves at my prior employer. All were "paid -- meaning there was no break in my pay schedule -- but since compensation was entirely productivity-driven (as it often is for owners of small firms), my compensation was effectively reduced for years that were arguably less productive. That's fine to be reduced for a less productive year, but the firm had a three-year look back policy, so a maternity leave year impacted comp for three years. So, when people ask if I had paid maternity leave, I say, "yes. I paid for it for three years." Please note this was my prior firm, not this one. I provide it for context of how many midsized law firms operate (generally for shareholders, not associates.)

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bryan College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked at Bryan for 3 years and it was a wonderful environment. I always felt my voice was heard and there were women present on the board.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Resource Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2015

Build good relationships with Vice President

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously