Quantcast
Employee reviews at 3M

3M

Headquarters:Maplewood, MN(United States)10,000+ Employees
3.8
 
default img
Mystery Woman
Tell us more for better jobs, advice
and connections
your interests
Your feed isn’t personalized yet. Follow topics like career advice, lifestyle or health.
companies you follow
companiesBoxImage
Get alerted when there are new employee reviews.
YOUR JOB ALERTS
Get notified when new jobs are posted.
Employee Reviews
(Winged ratings measure job satisfaction on scale of 1 to 5)
Anonymous Review Image
"3M has a culture that recognizes efforts over tenure and experience. It's an innovative company that is looking for new voices to impact change within the organization. If you're hardworking and curious, you will do very well at 3M."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Position or Department
Recruiter, Human Resources
Recent Salary
$80k-$100k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Pension

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"3M supports Work/Live balance, including flexible hours and work locations. Development is part of our job and managers encourage you to take an active role in your own development. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$10k-$20k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
16 Weeks Paid | 4 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension, Fertility

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"Very flexible and understanding of personal things that come up. Lots of growth in R and D."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Position or Department
Recruiting Coordinator, Human Resources
Recent Salary
$25k-$50k
Recent Bonus
$0
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension

Want to  

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"This is a great time to join 3M - we're making intentional strides to enhance the experience for women and increase overall diversity of background and perspective. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Recent Salary
$80k-$100k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension, Fertility

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you think 3M is a great place to work, and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"Great place to be if you're focused on advancing your career. If you're focused on other aspects of your life, make sure you set boundaries at the get-go."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)"
Recent Salary
$80k-$100k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
"Remote work and the ability to flex hours based on outside-of-work commitments has increased in my time at 3M. I've had managers who are supportive as long as I get my work done. However, the ability to be flexible can sometimes be taken as always being available, and if you log on after business hours, you'll see many other people online. That's fine if they're flexing hours based on commitments earlier in the day, but from speaking with colleagues, the overall high-paced work culture and workload demands have more to do with it."
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Maybe"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you sharing what you love about working at 3M as while as where we can improve.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"In my particular department there are a lot of females in leadership positions. While 3M as a whole needs to be recruiting more women, when it comes to compensation and benefits I feel on equal footing with my male colleagues. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
"As long as you get your work done and are available when colleagues need you (for meetings, help working, etc.) 3M is great about a flexible work schedule and work from home policy. I've never worked at a company before where you truly are not penalized for working off-site or at different times. I usually am in the office from 730-4, other colleagues come in 9-5."
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
8 Weeks Paid | 16 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you love the flexibility of a career with 3M and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"The culture at 3M is very supportive and collaborative. I enjoy coming to work each day and knowing that what I do helps to make a difference in the lives of people around the world."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 12 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you feel supported and valued at 3M, and really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"While overall 3M needs to make an effort to have more women in positions I do truly feel they're trying to do more to attract women. In my position and team I feel valued and that I'm compensated to the same degree as my male colleagues. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 12 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you feel valued, and really appreciate your feedback.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"3M is a great place to dig in and learn about all aspects of business. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
12 Weeks Paid | 0 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you feel like you can dig in and learn about all aspects of the business, and really appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"3M truly values all of its employees equally - they recognize that each individual plays an important part of 3M holistically. The work-life balance is exceptional and most leaders go above & beyond in allowing for a truly Flexible work environment. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
20 Weeks Paid | 20 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension

Employer response

3M response, May 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you feel valued at 3M and really appreciate you sharing your feedback.

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"3M does a great job in allowing employees to work the way they want to. I am able to work from home one day a week, and I know many of my coworkers have similar arrangements. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Position or Department
Content Specialist - Employment Brand
Recent Salary
$50k-$80k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Culture, Policies
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
10 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Childcare, Pension, Fertility

Employer response

3M response, April 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Anonymous Review Image
"There is a strong network of women and leadership who support each other at 3M. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$10k-$20k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"Yes"
8 Weeks Paid | 20 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Pension

Want to  

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"3M is a great place to be to dabble in different opportunities, but like anything a lot of that depends on your manager. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)"
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours, Policies, Culture
Is paid parental leave offered, and if so, how much?
"No"
"I'm not sure of these benefits."
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"
How supportive is your manager?
1
2
3
4
5
Which benefits are offered?
Parental leave, Health care, Pension

Employer response

3M response, April 2019

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that overall you enjoy working for 3M, and appreciate your feedback on the benefits at 3M. We do offer paid parental leave, so if you have or adopt children, please make sure you talk with Human Resources about your options to figure out what will work best for your family. Thanks again!

1 Response
Anonymous Review Image
"Be persistent about asking for promotions and raises. Don’t cave to the good old boy culture reflected in the highest levels of management."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Not sure"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$20k-$50k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
"Fairly recent changes at 3M have improved workday flexibility"
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Employer response

3M response, April 2019

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very disappointed to hear that you feel that women and men are not treated equally at 3M, and appreciate your feedback on promoting more women into leadership positions. We agree that this is incredibly important, which is why we have a goal to double the pipeline of diverse talent in management by 2025 to build a more diverse workforce, including women. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate it.

Anonymous Review Image
"love it! really great experience nothing bad to say at all! "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies, Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"Working at 3M is ok. I feel they do the minimum for women that the market and competitors expect. I don't feel they try to be cutting edge in regards to accommodating women. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
3.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)"
Position or Department
Digital Marketing, Marketing
Recent Salary
$80k-$100k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies, Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
4 Weeks Paid | 8 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"It depends...which group, your manager, what is important to you, etc."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Position or Department
Marketing Manager, Marketing
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$20k-$50k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"Overall, it is a good company with great benefits and lots of opportunities for interesting assignments. They company is trying to develop women but not at an individual level. They tend to be more like coffee hours and less around real development. Some of the actions are tone deaf such as offering golf lessons to women so they can participate in golf outings with the men. How about talking to the men about not having golf outings and how it isn't inclusive? There has been an increase in women at director levels and above but the deck is still stacked toward younger white men. They will say the % has improved and I think it has but it is still overwhelming to see the lack of gender diversity. The women that are promoted are more token examples it seems. They rotate them around but infrequently does a new woman enter the ranks and they tend to be in staff roles. It is still 10:1 men:women. If a woman is fine topping out at mid management and having a long career there, they will do well and have a good work/life balance. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
3.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
Does the CEO support gender diversity?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Promote more women into leadership positions"
Position or Department
Operations Manager, Customer Service
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$20k-$50k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
"3M has put in place a flexibility program but it is still unclear and not managed uniformly. There is still an unspoken requirement to be physically present regardless of effectiveness. "
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies, Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Maybe"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"There is a lot of opportunity at 3M and lots of good people. Unfortunately as I have advanced in my career I have increasingly been concerned with the quality of leadership - so much so it has forced me to really re-think my career aspirations and realize why women leave the workforce. Stay here and work with a bunch of assholes or take a less stressful job that allows for time with my kids? "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
2.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Other"
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$10k-$20k
Level of Flexibility
1
2
3
4
5
"Level of flexibility depends who you work for - some are ok with flex schedules, others want you available 24x7 and expect you to work on vacation."
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
"Recently improved this to 12 weeks - long over due - but glad they finally made the change. It took so long because they were concerned if existing employees would be upset - this is telling of the culture.....slow to change, not progressive."
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Maybe"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"3m is what you make it. The culture rewards people who carve their own path, so don't expect anyone else to manage your career for you. As a full-time working mother, I think their maternity leave policies (6 weeks, nothing official for dads) are far below average. Flex time is also not standard policy, and must be negotiated individually with your manager (and is often not approved). Most executives are male with stay at home wives, and just don't get the realities of two working parents. For a company that insists on hiring only those with Master's degrees and PhD's in many disciplines (meaning older recruits in prime child bearing years), their policies toward families are woefully antiquated. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
2.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 12 Weeks Unpaid
"No paternity leave here. When you go on unpaid maternity leave, you do not accrue for years of service. So after two kids, my official start date with the company is 4 months later than when I actually began working here."
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"My lab is still male dominated, but the culture is very supportive of women. I see lots of women in leadership positions who are greatly respected by everybody."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Other"
Position or Department
Design Engineer, Research & Development
Recent Salary
$80k-$100k
Recent Bonus
$0
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"Most deparatments are very flexible. 3M Corporate has a flex policy to help people with their personal lives. I have rarely had to work overimte."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
2.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Other"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"N/A"
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)"
Position or Department
Marketing Associate
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Maybe"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"This is a very supportive company. "
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Not much; it's a great place to work"
Position or Department
Quality
Recent Salary
$25k-$50k
Recent Bonus
$0
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Policies, Culture, Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"null"
Overall Job Satisfaction:
2.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
One thing 3M can improve?
"Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)"
Position or Department
Industrial Markets Rep, Iatd
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0
Work-Life Friendly Attributes:
Hours
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 4 Weeks Unpaid
"They really need to have a longer paid time off."
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"We all read about challenges that women and minorities face in the workplace - all of these challenges are very much present at 3M. Based on informal benchmarking with contacts at other companies, 3M is perhaps even worse than average in this regard."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
3.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Did you take Maternity leave?
"No"
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"I have worked at 3M for 15 years and am very proud to be a 3Mer and have no plans of leaving the company. A flexible work arrangements policy was very recently updated to make it more formal and accessible to salaried employees. I have had support to work flexible hours and often remotely for many years, but that was not possible for many as it was left in the hands of one's manager. Now, it is encouraged for employees and managers to arrange flexibility per what the employee would like to do balanced with what is also in best interest of the department. I still see a large number of white men at the top of the company. Even though some women are making their way into the VP ranks, it is usually in an administrative/corporate function. There is a lot of improvement in equality left to do, but I do think the company is committed to this and will get there someday. The unpaid 12 weeks maternity leave is on top of the 6 paid, so 18 weeks total."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"No"
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$10k-$20k
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 12 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"I've worked at 3M for 20 years now and have always felt like I have been treated fairly. My performance has been measured by my results and my promotions and pay are reflective of my leadership capability and the results I deliver. 3M publishes pay scales by job grades which helps to ensure equality in pay. I feel that my job grade is reflective of the scope and complexity of my position and my salary level is very competitive with the external market. I know this because I regularly interview external candidates and have gained knowledge of salary ranges outside of 3M through this process. 3M does have several programs aimed at supporting the development of female leaders at both management and executive levels and in general I feel that 3M has a nice balance of male and female leaders in our organization. As 3M has started to globalize it's workforce, I've found achieving work/life balance to be quite challenging. But the flexible work policies make it doable."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
4.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Position or Department
Global Master Data Quality & Operations Leader, Business Transformation & IT
Recent Salary
>$150k
Recent Bonus
$20k-$50k
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 0 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Maybe"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"I feel like I've been treated very fairly and have had a good support system. I've had 2 children and have not felt like either of my leaves negatively impacted my career. Overall it is a great company to work for, but like all companies the benefits or perks seem to be shrinking to make us just comparable to the other companies out there, though this impacts all employees. Upper management still seems to be predominately male, though at my job grade I don't have a lot of interaction with them."
Overall Job Satisfaction:
5.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Position or Department
Manager, Engineering
Recent Salary
$100k-$150k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 10 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"Yes"

Want to  

Anonymous Review Image
"Doctor took me off work because of preterm labor and they denied my short term disability they also wouldn't provide the help I requested wile I was pregnant"
Overall Job Satisfaction:
2.0
Are women & men treated equally?
"Yes"
Recent Salary
$25k-$50k
Recent Bonus
$0-$10k
Did you take Maternity leave?
"Yes"
6 Weeks Paid | 15 Weeks Unpaid
Would you recommend 3M to other women?
"No"

Want to